ASTRA
contemporary art gallery
ASTRA
RU            

About

a-s-t-r-a is a gallery project created by Alina Kryukova in 2018 to promote art among a new generation of connoisseurs and popularize collecting as an integral part of the lifestyle of a modern person.

a-s-t-r-a is a combination of online sales and offline events aimed at attracting new participants to the art market through a series of exhibition and educational projects.

Conceived as a comfortable entry point for novice collectors, astra during 2018 functioned as an online platform for the acquisition of affordable art, at the end of 2019 it already represented Russian artists at an international fair in Miami, in March 2020 it became the first Russian gallery to take part in SpringBreak ArtShow in New York, and in August 2020 the only Russian gallery to participate in the Enter Art Fair in Copenhagen, Denmark.

By attracting young Russian artists to cooperation, a-s-t-r-a opened access to small-format works at low prices to a wide range of people interested in art.

In 2019, a-s-t-r-a focused on offline events and the formation of an educational environment around itself that attracts new collectors, holding in February the first two-week a-s-t-r-a Laboratory at Tsvetnoy shopping center with daily lectures, performances, public talks and a sales exhibition.

From April to June, a-s-t-r-a, in collaboration with the curatorial team of ISSMAG, relaunched the site and opened a pop-up at Cube.Moscow, where works by contemporary Russian artists were presented that aroused the interest of critics and art market participants, holding 4 group and 5 solo shows.

Expanding the offer with works of various formats, increasing the price range, as well as the composition of participants, but retaining the delivery service of available works, a-s-t-r-a has increased the audience and is now in dialogue with both novice and established collectors.

Since November 2019, a-s-t-r-a has been a resident of the Cube.Moscow art cluster, holds events within the framework of the exhibition schedule and takes part in international fairs.

September 10-13, 2020 a-s-t-r-a will take part in the Cosmoscow contemporary art fair, Moscow, Russia.

For yourself or as a gift?

For myself

As a gift

Step 1. Add flowers.

Step 2. Add a card.

Gift card


100 ₽

Step 3. Confirm your choice.

Buy in 1 click
I hereby confirm that I have read and agree to the terms of the Public Offer and the Privacy Policy.

ASTRA
галерея современного искусства
ASTRA
      

О нас

a-s-t-r-a - галерейный проект, созданный Алиной Крюковой в 2018 году для продвижения искусства среди нового поколения ценителей и популяризации коллекционирования как неотъемлемой части стиля жизни современного человека.

a-s-t-r-a - это комбинация онлайн-продаж и офлайн-мероприятий, направленных на привлечение новых участников на арт-рынок, через серии выставочных и образовательных проектов.

Задуманная как комфортная точка входа для начинающих коллекционеров, a-s-t-r-a в течение 2018 года функционировала как онлайн-платформа по приобретению доступного искусства, а в конце 2019 году уже представляет российских художников на международной ярмарке Scope Art Fair в Майами.

Привлекая к сотрудничеству молодых российских художников, a-s-t-r-a открыла доступ к работам небольшого формата по невысоким ценам широкому кругу интересующихся искусством людей.

В 2019 году a-s-t-r-a сделала упор на офлайн-мероприятия и формирование вокруг себя образовательной среды, привлекающей новых коллекционеров, проведя в феврале первую двухнедельную a-s-t-r-a Laboratory в ТЦ "Цветной", с ежедневными лекциями, перформансами, паблик-токами и выставкой-продажей.

С апреля по июнь a-s-t-r-a в сотрудничестве с кураторским коллективом ISSMAG перезапустила сайт и открыла pop-up в Cube.Moscow, где были представлены работы современных российских художников, вызывающих интерес у критиков и участников арт-рынка, проведя 4 групповых и 5 solo show.

Расширив предложение работами различных форматов, увеличив ценовой диапазон, а также состав участников, но сохранив сервис доставки доступных работ, a-s-t-r-a увеличила аудиторию и теперь находится в диалоге как с начинающими, так и с состоявшимися коллекционерами. 

С ноября 2019 года a-s-t-r-a является резидентом арт-кластера Cube.Moscow.

2020 год a-s-t-r-a посвящает коллаборациям с различными кураторами и институциями, в целях развития проекта как на российском арт-рынке, так и на международных площадках.

Для себя или в подарок?

Для себя

В подарок

Шаг 1. Добавьте цветы.

Шаг 2. Добавьте открытку.

Открытка


100 .–

Шаг 3. Подтвердите выбор.

Купить в 1 клик
Настоящим подтверждаю, что я ознакомлен и согласен с условиями Публичной оферты и Политики конфиденциальности.